Kingdoms of Yah

Kingdoms of Yah is set in the realm of Xhian, which consists of two sub-realms: Ariwa-Ịte and Ịtoba. The series follows the lives of several aingeals, ehols, and Elohim in a multiverse riddled with technological advancements in a seemingly ‘utopian’ government.

When war, strife, rebellion, and several uprisings begin to erupt in the realms, people begin to question the politics of the ruling government, the Divine Throne. But the quest to overthrow an all-powerful government becomes messy, especially when ancient secrets begin to unravel.